Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School

Bishops Gilpin Primary
Friends Friends Ofsted Outstanding School
Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School Life at Bishop Gilpin Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

We will let you know about the school’s plans for In-Service Training (INSET) days as promptly as possible. Schools are permitted five INSET days per year.

 

 

Summer Term 2018

First day:   Monday 16th April 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last day:   Friday 20th July 2018

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 23rd July 2018 

 

Autumn Term 2018

First day:   Wednesday 5th September 2018 

Half term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September and Friday 19th October.

Last day:   Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

First day:   Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 7th January 

Last day:   Friday 5th April  2019

 

Summer Term 2019

First day:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Friday 5th July

Last day:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Please visit the Merton pages for more information on term dates:

Web iconhttp://www.merton.gov.uk/learning/schools/schoolterm.htm